Address: 6625 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 5M4, Canada

Please Fill The Form Below

SERVICE-AGENT1

We want to put you in contact with the right people at Aerowerks. Below is a list of departments and team leaders you can contact directly. Contact us toll free anywhere in Canada and the U.S. at 1-888-774-1616. International customers please contact us at: 1-905-363-6999 or Fax 905-363-6998.

Parts / Service / Technical Support

Parts Desk (Service) / Technical Support
Glenn Howe
Phone Ext. 148
Email: parts@aero-werks.com

Electrical / Technical Support
Stanley Peters
Phone Ext. 133
Email:electrical@aero-werks.com

Sales and Marketing

Aman Singh
Phone Ext. 131
Email: aman@aero-werks.com

Design & Drawing Support

Regina Park
Phone Ext. 151
Email: regina@aero-werks.com

Prabh Singh
Phone Ext. 137
Email: prabh@aero-werks.com

Project Quotation
Elsa Leung
Phone Ext. 129
Email: elsa@aero-werks.com

Contract Sales

Sunil Kardar
Phone Ext. 132
Email: sunil@aero-werks.com

Accounts

Govar Pemmasani
Phone Ext. 141
Email: govar@aero-werks.com

Shipping & Installation Co-ordination

Momina Yakoob
Phone Ext. 152
Email: momina@aero-werks.com